Ghosts - Available December 15th.

Our brand new fifth album. A journey through a haunted past. Available December 15th. 

Days Don't Last Forever - Not a Local Girl - All That Shines - When I See the Light - Andrew Olsen - Once Upon a Time - You Never Knew - Song for Sophie - The Backroads - Nothing's Broken.